Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Snežana
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    Owners are very polite people, fluent in English. We came very late and they were waiting for us. Apartment was very clean and spacious, equipped with all the necessary staffs. There is organized parking.
    Kalliopi
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anula
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2018
    - friendly - clean - good price - 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Nice accomodatyon in the center of the city.

    The room hasn't insects nets.
    Very clean.
    Franklyn
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018

    Lovely place close to Afitos' square

    That shower curtain, we didn't like that. Other than that, everything is great.
    The owners are super friendly, we were always greeted with smiles. The location is really good and we loved the spacious balcony.
    demetris
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    26 July 2018
    The location was very good. Walk distance from the beach and the owners very good people and very helpful
    Veselin
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    6 July 2018

    Great place to stay in Afitos. It's away from the noise and has a strong wifi signal in all rooms.

    As a suggestion I'd recommend putting mosquito nets on the doors if possible.
    Rooms were big. Fridge, AC, TV in every room. WIFI signal was very good. Rooms were cleaned every day.
    Dr. Milos
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Afithos

    I contacted apartment many times before our arrival by email and over booking messages but there was no response. I tried to extend our stay at this apartment and inform about payment options but nobody responds.
    The apartment was perfectly clean. Very tidy and comfy. We have all amenities we need and more. Easy to find right on the road to the old city. Parking lot was a great thing because there were many cars on the street and almost impossible to find a parking spot.
    Ивица
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miloslav Popov
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    de

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2017
    Great experience
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    charlotte
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    radubradu34
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2017

    Great location

    we couldn't pay with the credit card
    Great location, near the center of Afytos. Spacious and clean rooms, big balcony, nice cichinete. Everything was perfect
    Garyfalia
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017
    Staff/ owner of property was very welcoming and friendly.
    chachachacha
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2017

    Afythos is nice town to stay and Filoxenia is almost in the center of Afythos.

    Bathroom could be larger and Shower could be better but not much problem.
    The hotel is really close to city center, actually almost in the city center. Hotel has own otopark so you don't need to search for a place. Afythos is really small town so public parking is really difficult. The owner of the hotel was kind. They are also living there and watching out the hotel. One night they didnt recognize us and ask us what we were doing there :)
    romanian_traveler_c2s
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    A top stay in Afitos.

    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018

    If you are not sensitive to mosquitoes and water cleaning after the shower, it's a good place.

    There was no mosquitoes' nets (there was a kind of curtain net at the balcony door but the mosquitoes entered the room in large numbers despite we were careful to arrange the curtain). One of the window has no mosquitoes' net. The AC was not making any cool. The existing shower curtain was too short and a lot of water goes on the floor.
    We liked the cleaning which was appropriately done everyday. We like the location which was close enough to the main restaurants and shops but far enough to not be too disturbed by late live music. The balcony orientation was good. You can stay in the afternoon on the balcony without being burned by the Sun. All the windows have blinders. The fridge was medium sized (not too small for 3 persons). The floor was made from a quality pavement (travertine). The TV was big and a newer model.
    dojcinovski
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018
    The owners are very nice people. The lokation is in the mountain.
    Thrasos
    cy

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2017

    Very good for the purpose of visit

    Toilets very small
Loading reviews